Back to Calendar

National Novel Writing Month Write-In

Add to my calendar


Location
Online


11/14/2020 From 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM


Log in, sit down, write. It's that easy. No speaker or presentation. Just a group of people tapping at laptops or scribbling in notebooks in celebration of National Novel Writing Month.

The Writers' League is hosting twelve viritual write-ins in November.

Free and open to the public. Times vary. The event for this date is listed in bold.

  • Sunday, November 1 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CDT
  • Tuesday, November 3 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST
  • Saturday, November 7 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST
  • Tuesday, November 10 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
  • Saturday, November 14 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST
  • Tuesday, November 17 from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm CST
  • Saturday, November 21 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST
  • Tuesday, November 24 from 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm CST
  • Sunday, November 29 from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm CST
  • Monday, November 30 from 7:00 am to 10:00 am, 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm, and 5:00 pm to 12:00 am CST

All of these write-ins are free and open to the public. Please RSVP in order to reveive the link to join.